Road

Sort By

21 Items

Bianchi Sprint Ultegra Disc 2022 NEW
Special Price €2,849.00 Regular Price €3,499.00
Focus Izalco Max Ultegra
Special Price €2,299.00 Regular Price €2,599.00
specialized-s-works
Special Price €1,749.00 Regular Price €2,199.00
Giant-TCR-Advanced-Pro
Sold
salsa-colossal-steel
Special Price €1,899.00 Regular Price €2,199.00
pinarello-prince-2020
Special Price €3,299.00 Regular Price €4,099.00
scott-foil
Sold
Dynatek Delirio SRAM Red Hydraulic
Special Price €2,849.00 Regular Price €3,499.00
Sell your Bicycle now
Pinarello Prince
Special Price €3,499.00 Regular Price €4,099.00
trek-madone
Special Price €2,999.00 Regular Price €3,399.00
carrera-sl
Special Price €1,349.00 Regular Price €1,499.00
merida-scultura-6000
Special Price €1,599.00 Regular Price €1,899.00
de-rosa-protos
Special Price €3,099.00 Regular Price €3,599.00
cannondale-supersix-evo
Sold
Merida Scultura 904
Special Price €1,799.00 Regular Price €1,999.00
pinarello-f12-x-light
Special Price €6,499.00 Regular Price €7,299.00
Sale on Used Modern Bikes
colnago-ace-carbon
Special Price €1,139.00 Regular Price €1,450.00
Giant Propel Advance 1 Ultegra 11v
Special Price €1,799.00 Regular Price €2,099.00
Bianchi Aria Aero Ultegra Disc 2022 NEW
Sold
Wilier Garda Disc Ultegra RS171 2022 NEW
Special Price €2,849.00 Regular Price €3,499.00
rose-x-lite-four
Sold
Sort By

21 Items

Buy used road bikes now at VeloBird!

You are looking for used road bikes? Then VeloBird is the right place for you. You can find beautiful second hand road bikes in our online store.

 

What is a road bike?

A road bike is the fastest bike of all bikes. Due to the very narrow tires and rims, the low weight and the salvaged handlebars you can create very high speeds. Other special features of a road bike are the narrow racing saddle and the derailleur gears with sometimes over 27 gears. A road bike does not require any equipment according to StVZO. Nowadays, the frame of most road bikes is made of carbon or aluminum, only in exceptional cases there are still racing bikes made of steel.

 

What does a used racing bike cost?

Similar to new road bikes, the price range for used road bikes is also very large. The advantage of a used road bike to a new road bike, however, is universal: the used bikes can be significantly cheaper. At VeloBird you can find used road bikes from different price categories and years of manufacture. The older a road bike is, the cheaper it becomes. Older used road bikes can be 60% cheaper than they cost when new, even in very good condition. Road bikes whose new purchase was only 1-2 years ago, on the other hand, can even maintain the value. This is due to the current supply shortages. VeloBird offers used road bikes in the price range from 1,000 to 10,000 euros. You can find a good mid-range road bike between 2,000 and 4,000 euros.

 

What should you look for when buying a used road bike online?

It is not easy to buy a used road bike. Damage and defects can quickly appear after the purchase, which were not seen before or were concealed. Small cracks in the carbon frame or a bent fork can remain hidden. At VeloBird, every road bike is checked and inspected for damage.

You should also make sure that the bike is transported safely. Not every used road bike can be picked up by the seller. Packing a bike well for shipping is not easy. VeloBird packs every bike professionally.

Be sure to check for warranties! Guarantees and rights of return when buying a used road bike from private persons are unfortunately rarely possible. VeloBird gives you guarantees and a 30-day return policy.

 

Where to buy a used road bike?

At VeloBird you will find a very good selection of beautiful and high quality road bikes. Buying a used road bike at VeloBird has many advantages. We inspect every road bike for defects and damage so we can keep our promise of quality. We ship the bikes very fast, well packed and also insured. We offer our shipping worldwide. The payment is secure. With us you also get a 30-day return policy. So every purchase of a used road bike at VeloBird is easy, fast and safe.

Rennräder

Sortieren nach

Artikel 1-21 von 30

Seite
Cannondale SuperSix Evo Shimano Ultegra
1.799,00 €
Bianchi Oltre XR1 Campagnolo
2.399,00 €
De Rosa Superking R Campagnolo Super Record
2.999,00 €
Bianchi Oltre XR3 Shimano Ultegra
2.899,00 €
Specialized Tarmac SL5 Shimano Ultegra
2.299,00 €
Ridley Noah Campagnolo Centaur
2.299,00 €
Van Nicholas Titan Shimano Ultegra
1.899,00 €
Cervelo R3 Shimano 105
1.549,00 €
Verkaufe dein Fahrrad
Pinarello Marvel
Sold
Bianchi Oltre XR4
3.499,00 €
Cannondale SuperSix EVO Carbon Lavender Shimano 105
2.599,00 €
Rondo HVRT CF 2.0 Gravel Bike
2.399,00 €
Hilite Titanium Bicycle
2.899,00 €
De Rosa Protos Shimano Dura Ace
3.199,00 €
Specialized S-Works Dura Ace
Sold
pinarello-prince-2020
3.399,00 €
Verkaufe dein Fahrrad
Wilier Garda Disc Ultegra RS171 2022 NEU
2.999,00 €
Bianchi Sprint Ultegra Disc 2022 NEU
2.949,00 €
colnago-ace-carbon
1.199,00 €
pinarello-f12-x-light
Sold
specialized-s-works
1.799,00 €
Basso Venta Shimano Ultegra
Sold
Sortieren nach

Artikel 1-21 von 30

Seite

Jetzt gebrauchte Rennräder kaufen bei VeloBird!

Du suchst gebrauchte Rennräder? Dann bist Du bei VeloBird genau richtig. Bei uns findest Du im Online-Shop wunderschöne Rennräder aus zweiter Hand.

 

Was ist ein Rennrad?

Ein Rennrad ist das schnellste Fahrrad aller Räder. Durch die sehr schmalen Reifen und Felgen, dem geringen Gewicht und den geborgenen Lenker schaffst Du sehr hohe Geschwindigkeiten. Weitere Besonderheiten eines Rennrads sind der schmale Rennsattel und die Kettenschaltung mit teilweise über 27 Gängen. Ein Rennrad bedarf keiner Ausstattung gemäß StVZO. Heutzutage besteht der Rahmen der meisten Rennräder aus Carbon oder Aluminium, nur in Ausnahmefällen gibt es noch Rennräder aus Stahl.

 

Was kostet ein gebrauchtes Rennrad?

Ähnlich wie bei neuen Rennrädern, so ist auch bei gebrauchten Rennrädern die Preisspanne sehr groß. Der Vorteil von einem gebrauchten Rennrad zu einem neuen Rennrad ist dagegen universell: Die gebrauchten Räder können deutlich günstiger sein. Bei VeloBird findest Du gebrauchte Rennräder aus unterschiedlichen Preiskategorien und Baujahren. Je älter ein Rennrad ist, desto preisgünstiger wird es. Ältere gebrauchte Rennräder können auch im sehr gut erhaltenen Zustand 60% günstiger sein als sie im Neukauf gekostet haben. Rennräder, deren Neukauf erst 1-2 Jahre her ist, können dagegen den Wert sogar erhalten. Das liegt an den aktuellen Lieferengpässen. VeloBird bietet gebrauchte Rennräder im Preisbereich von 1.000 bis 10.000 Euro an. Ein gutes Mittelklasse-Rennrad findest Du zwischen 2.000 bis 4.000 Euro.

 

Worauf solltest Du beim Online-Kauf eines gebrauchten Rennrads achten?

Es ist nicht leicht, ein gebrauchtes Rennrad zu kaufen. Schnell können nach dem Kauf Schäden und Mängel auftreten, die vorher nicht gesehen oder verheimlicht wurden. Kleine Risse im Carbon-Rahmen oder eine verbogene Gabel können im Verborgenen bleiben. Bei VeloBird wird jedes Rennrad auf Schäden überprüft und inspiziert.

Außerdem solltest Du darauf achten, dass der Transport des Fahrrads sicher erfolgt. Nicht jedes gebrauchte Rennrad kann vom Verkäufer abgeholt werden. Ein Fahrrad gut für den Versand zu verpacken ist nicht einfach. VeloBird verpackt jedes Fahrrad professionell.

Achte unbedingt auf Garantien! Garantien und Rückgaberechte beim Kauf eines gebrauchten Rennrads von privaten Personen sind leider selten möglich. VeloBird gibt Dir Garantien und ein 30-Tage Rückgaberecht.

 

Wo kauft man ein gebrauchtes Rennrad?

Bei VeloBird findest Du sehr gute Auswahl an schönen und hochwertigen Rennrädern. Der Kauf eines gebrauchten Rennrads bei VeloBird hat viele Vorteile. Wir überprüfen jedes Rennrad auf Mängel und Schäden, damit wir unser Qualitätsversprechen halten können. Wir versenden die Fahrräder sehr schnell, gut verpackt und außerdem versichert. Unseren Versand bieten wir weltweit an. Die Bezahlung erfolgt sicher. Bei uns bekommst Du außerdem ein 30-Tage Rückgaberecht. Somit ist jeder Kauf eines gebrauchten Rennrads bei VeloBird einfach, schnell und sicher.